1316 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087 201-348-0664

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Union City, NJ

2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Apr 26, 2022,
2 Manny's is fantastic! Staff is friendly and very helpful. Each member is ready to help you if your personal salesperson is unavailable. I had not owned a car for 3 years living in NYC, but was getting ready to move, where a car would be essential. I found the perfect Mini for me for me with low mileage and a very reasonable price ... they even stored the car for me until I was ready to move (saved me a bundle on parking in NYC.) Each rep I worked with help me to ensure my sale went smoothly. A family-owned business, it is obvious that each staff member takes pride in their service - and it shows. I highly recommend 2 Manny's for great service, fair prices and professional attention. 6 Stars!
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Apr 5, 2022,
Great place i recommend this guys 1,000 X 100
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Feb 4, 2022,
Queremos recomendar 2 mannys auto sales, mi esposo y yo fuimos a comprar un carro hoy , son muy profesionales , amables y ayudan a conseguir los mejores precios , nos encantó el carro que compramos espacioso muy buen precio , muchas gracias Edward por su atención .
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Feb 2, 2022,
Excellent service, straight forward and honest. They gave me a more than fair price on my trade-in and ensured that I can follow up with any future needs I may have for my new vehicle. Excellent inventory of automobiles in pristine condition. I am extremely pleased with the service and the transaction. It couldn't have been easier or more straight forward.
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Jan 24, 2022,
Great service family orientated fast approval .I purchased and traded in several cars and not once had any issues.these are my guys hands down
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Jan 17, 2022,
★ ★ Dec 17, 2021 “💯💯💯💯💯BEST Dealership! Great quality of inventory and staff members are awesome. When the staff is patient and helpful not just putting you in a regular car. They literally put you in your DREAM CAR
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Jan 3, 2022,
I bought a used Lexus ct200h and I couldn't be happier. Edwin Castaneda and everyone that work are so extremely thoughtful , knowledgeable and helpful to my needs. I would recommend this place to anyone.
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Dec 7, 2021,
Great experience overall. Your entire team works amazing together. !00% recommend
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Dec 7, 2021,
Absolutely amazing dealership! Ton of great quality inventory. The whole staff are a bunch of very welcoming and knowledgeable gentlemen willing to help you in any way they can. Made the buying process of my dream truck as simple as could be. I couldn’t be more thankful for finding this dealership. Will forever be a customer of Edward. Thank you!
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Sep 6, 2021,
Para mi toda la familia 2 Mannys es la mejor opción para comprar tu carro . Ellos se preocupan por tu bienestar y el de tu familia . Todos son muy amables . Bendiciones la Familia Ramos los ama 😘😘😘 YO LOS RECOMIENDO 👍
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
888-818-7302
Jul 29, 2021,
Best auto purchase I have ever had in 40 years. Honest fair and they took care of everything over the phone before I came down from upstate new york. my ford flex was everything they said and they gave me a very fair trade allowance on my chevy. I would buy from them a million times over and intend to buy from them again.
2 Mannys Auto Sales 2 Mannys Auto Sales
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.